About me

Hello, my name is Juan Pablo Ortiz, I am from Pasto, a little town in the border with Ecuador, I am studying philosophy but years ago I studied filmmaker, now study philosophy because always dreamed about studying the old philosophers. I am Married and my wife is a filmmaker too, we have a daughter, on weekends we like to walk in the forest or go to a park two blocks from our house. I work at home; it is good because at the same time I spend time with my family every day.

    This is me

    modulo 2 4.png

    Párrafo 1: Presentación personal.

    1. What is your name? My name is Juan Pablo Ortiz

    2. What is your nationality? I am from Colombia

    3. What do you do? I am a philosophy student

    4. What is your language? My native language is Spanish

    5. Are you married / are you single? I am Married

    6. How old are you? I am forty years old

    7. What are your hobbies? I like to watch movies especially comedy ones, I like to walk in the forest with my sons

    8.What are you studying? I am studying philosophy

     

    Párrafo 2: Descripción de su residencia.

    1. Where are you from? I am from Pasto

    2. Where do you live? I live in Pasto

    3. Who do you live with? I live with my wife and my daughter

    4. Is there a park near your house? Yes, there is a park two blocks from my house

    5. Are there any cinemas, museums, churches? Yes, there are a lot of churches, three cinemas and very few museums

    6. Describe the place where you live: I live in Pasto, is a small town in the border with Ecuador, I live in a large and bright apartment.

     

    Párrafo 3: Descripción de rutina

    1. What time do you get up? I wake up seven o´clock 

    2. What time do you eat breakfast? I eat breakfast at eight o´clock

    3. How do you get to work? I work at home

    4. What time do you have lunch? I have lunch at one o´clock

    5. What time do you go back home? I usually  stay at home

    6. What do you do after work or University? I watch television and I talk to my family

    7. When do you eat dinner? I eat dinner around eight pm

    8. What time do you go to bed? I go to bed around ten pm

    9. What do you do on weekends? I go with my family to the forest 

    10. How often do you study English? Maybe once in the week

    11. When do you spend time with your family? I spend time with my family every day.

    Captura de Pantalla 2022-07-21 a la(s) 1.44.31 p.m..png
    Captura de Pantalla 2022-07-21 a la(s) 1.48.21 p.m..png

    All around me

    Módulo 8 ejercicio 2,1.png

    Guatavita - Vocaroo.co

    Skype meet

    Entrevista Skype.jpg